Pastoral Team

 Click here to see which PTS member to contact (listed by ministry)
 

Which PTS member to contact?

MINISTRY PTS member email
Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road) Ministry Philip Poh (Head) philip@brmc.org.sg
  Darren Huang darren@brmc.org.sg
  Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
  Sheto Dazo sheto@brmc.org.sg
Anglo-Chinese School (Primary) Ministry Serene Liang serene@brmc.org.sg
Audio-Visual Ministry Kester Tan kester.tan@brmc.org.sg
Boys’ Brigade | ACS (Barker Road) | 12th Coy Darren Huang darren@brmc.org.sg
Counselling Ministry Betty Lim counsellingministry@brmc.org.sg
  Chiang Ming Cherng  
Creative Arts Ministry admin@brmc.org.sg
Discipleship & Nurture Ministry James Ang james.ang@brmc.org.sg
Emmaus Walk | Men’s Fellowship admin@brmc.org.sg
Family Life Ministry Christina Khoo christina@brmc.org.sg
Family Life Ministry | Singles Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Filipino Ministry Rev Egmedio B Equila Jr jun@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Communications Denise Ho denise.ho@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Media Kester Tan kester.tan@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Small Groups Damien Wong damien.wong@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Worship Music Jonadab Phua jonadab.phua@brmc.org.sg
Girls’ Brigade | SCGS (Secondary) | 84th Coy Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Glowing Years Ministry (GYM) Sheila Dharmaratnam sheiladharmaratnam154@gmail.com
Heart2Heart Mothers’ Fellowship admin@brmc.org.sg
Indonesian Ministry Famajati Sastro famajati@brmc.org.sg
Kindergarten BRMC Kindergarten brmckprincipal@brmck.edu.sg
Mandarin Ministry Du Qin duqin@brmc.org.sg
Media & Communications Ministry Tan Chong Yaw chongyaw@brmc.org.sg
Missions Ministry Terence Goh (Head) terence.goh@brmc.org.sg
  Steve Chelvan stevec@brmc.org.sg
Oasis Ministry at Bukit Batok Low Kee Hong (Head) keehong@brmc.org.sg
  Yvonne Lam yvonne@brmc.org.sg
  Lawrence Goh lawrence@brmc.org.sg
  Margaret Ho margaret@brmc.org.sg
  Anna Luu anna@brmc.org.sg
  Angelina Seow ange@brmc.org.sg
  Pang Seng Hock senghock@brmc.org.sg
Oldham Hall Kevin Ngan kevin@brmc.org.sg
  Ling Shan Shan shanshan@brmc.org.sg
Outreach & Social Concerns Evelyn Teoh evelynteoh@brmc.org.sg
  Janet Lee janet@brmc.org.sg
Pastoral Care Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Prayer Ministry Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
Prisons admin@brmc.org.sg
Small Groups Ministry Renata Liew renata@brmc.org.sg
  Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Sunday School Ministry | Children Darrell Lee darrell@brmc.org.sg
  Alfred Tan alfred@brmc.org.sg
Sunday School Ministry | Youth Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
Sunday Worship Services Admin & Logistics Philip Poh philip@brmc.org.sg
Welcome Ministry Alan Tay alan@brmc.org.sg
Witness & Evangelism Alan Tay alan@brmc.org.sg
Worship Boon Chia Pei chiapei.boon@brmc.org.sg
WSCS | Women’s Society of Christian Service admin@brmc.org.sg
Young Adults Ministry Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
     
WORSHIP SERVICES    
Sunday 8.30am Sanctuary Service Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 10.30am Sanctuary Service Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 5pm Sanctuary Service Evelyn Teoh evelynteoh@brmc.org.sg
Upper Room Service Alan Tay alan@brmc.org.sg
  Darren Huang darren@brmc.org.sg
Shine Forth Service Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Saturday 5pm Service Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Chinese Services Du Qin duqin@brmc.org.sg
Filipino Service Rev Egmedio B Equila Jr jun@brmc.org.sg
Indonesian Service Famajati Sastro famajati@brmc.org.sg
Services at Bukit Batok | Oasis oasis@brmc.org.sg
     
LOCAL PREACHERS    
  Alfred Tan alfred@brmc.org.sg
  Betty Ong betty@brmc.org.sg
  Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
  Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
  Du Qin duqin@brmc.org.sg
  Evelyn Teoh evelynteoh@brmc.org.sg
  Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
  Kevin Ngan kevin@brmc.org.sg
  Low Kee Hong keehong@brmc.org.sg
  Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
  Pang Seng Hock senghock@brmc.org.sg
  Philip Poh philip@brmc.org.sg
  Renata Liew renata@brmc.org.sg
  Sheila Dharmaratnam sheiladharmaratnam154@gmail.com
  Steve Chelvan stevec@brmc.org.sg