Our Pastors and Pastoral Team

 Click here to see which PTS member to contact (listed by ministry)

Which PTS member to contact?

MINISTRY PTS member––––––––– email address––––––––––––
Audio Visual Samuel Padolina samuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg
Hillary Seng hillary.seng@brmc.org.sg
Boys’ Brigade | ACS (Barker Road) | 12th Coy Shawn Tham shawn.tham@brmc.org.sg
Communications BRMC Comms Team comms@brmc.org.sg
Christian Ministry Staff | ACS (BR) Maureen Teo maureen.teo@brmc.org.sg
Christian Ministry Staff | ACS (P) Serene Liang serene@brmc.org.sg
Church School | Children Darrell Lee darrell@brmc.org.sg
Alfred Tan alfred@brmc.org.sg
Church School | Youth Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
Stacey Tan stacey.tan@brmc.org.sg
Counselling counselling@brmc.org.sg
Creative Arts admin@brmc.org.sg
Discipleship & Nurture James Ang james.ang@brmc.org.sg
Emmaus Walk | Men’s Fellowship admin@brmc.org.sg
Family Life Christina Khoo christina@brmc.org.sg
Family Life | Singles Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Family Life | Elders Chang Chong Tian chongtian.chang@brmc.org.sg
Filipino Rev Egmedio B Equila Jr jun@brmc.org.sg
Rev Hannah Lasco hannah.lasco@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Communications Denise Ho denise.ho@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Media and AV Kester Tan kester.tan@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Small Groups admin@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Worship Jonadab Phua jonadab.phua@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network |
Christian Ministry Staff – ACS (Barker Road)
Maureen Teo maureen.teo@brmc.org.sg
Future Generation Network | Young Adults admin@brmc.org.sg
Girls’ Brigade | SCGS (Secondary) | 84th Coy Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Glowing Years Ministry (GYM) Sheila Dharmaratnam sheiladharmaratnam154@gmail.com
Heart2Heart Mothers’ Fellowship admin@brmc.org.sg
Indonesian Famajati Sastro famajati@brmc.org.sg
Kindergarten BRMC Kindergarten brmckprincipal@brmck.edu.sg
Mandarin Stephen Tan stephen.tan@brmc.org.sg
Missions admin@brmc.org.sg
Oasis at Bukit Batok Margaret Ho margaret@brmc.org.sg
Yvonne Lam yvonne@brmc.org.sg
Anna Luu anna@brmc.org.sg
Angelina Seow ange@brmc.org.sg
Oldham Hall Kevin Ngan kevin@brmc.org.sg
Ling Shan Shan shanshan@brmc.org.sg
Outreach & Social Concerns Janet Lee janet@brmc.org.sg
Elvin Ng elvin.ng@brmc.org.sg
Pastoral Care Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Prayer Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
Prisons admin@brmc.org.sg
Small Groups Renata Liew renata@brmc.org.sg
Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Witness & Evangelism Charmaine Yeo charmaine.yeo@brmc.org.sg
Worship Samuel Padolina samuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg
Leong Chin Yee chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
WSCS | Women’s Society of Christian Service admin@brmc.org.sg
Young Adults Lincoln Wee lincoln.wee@brmc.org.sg
WORSHIP SERVICE PTS
Sunday 8.30am Sanctuary Service Charmaine Yeo charmaine.yeo@brmc.org.sg
Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Leong Chin Yee chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 10.30am Sanctuary Service Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Charmaine Yeo charmaine.yeo@brmc.org.sg
Leong Chin Yee chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 5pm Sanctuary Service Leong Chin Yee chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Charmaine Yeo charmaine.yeo@brmc.org.sg
Upper Room Service Samuel Padolina samuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg
Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Shine Forth Service Jonadab Phua jonadab.phua@brmc.org.sg
Saturday 5pm Service Rev Lawrence Chua lawrencechua@brmc.org.sg
Chinese Services Ps Stephen Tan stephen.tan@brmc.org.sg
Filipino Service Rev Egmedio B Equila Jr jun@brmc.org.sg
Rev Hannah Lasco hannah.lasco@brmc.org.sg
Indonesian Service Famajati Sastro famajati@brmc.org.sg
Services at Bukit Batok | Oasis oasis@brmc.org.sg
LOCAL PREACHERS
Alfred Tan alfred@brmc.org.sg
Anna Luu anna@brmc.org.sg
Charmaine Tang charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Leong Chin Yee chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Corinne Teo corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
Iris Sin iris@brmc.org.sg
Kevin Ngan kevin@brmc.org.sg
Mathew Kwan mathew@brmc.org.sg
Renata Liew renata@brmc.org.sg
Sheila Dharmaratnam sheiladharmaratnam154@gmail.com
Yvonne Lam yvonne@brmc.org.sg