Daily Devotions II

This series of daily devotions has ended

 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jul 24 | Mark 16:1-20 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jul 23 | Mark 15:21-41 | Mr Samuel Padolina
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jul 22 | Mark 15:1-20 | Mr James Ang
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jul 21 | Mark 14:66-72 | Rev Jun Equila
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jul 20 | Mark 14:43-65 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jul 17 | Mark 14:32-42 | Rev Benjamin Fong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jul 16 | Mark 14:12-31 | Rev Hannah Lasco
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jul 15 | Mark 14:1-11 | Mr James Ang
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jul 14 | Mark 13:28-37 | Rev Jeremy Ong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jul 13 | Mark 13:1-24 | Mdm Serene Liang
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jul 10 | Mark 12:38-44 | Ms Charmaine Tang
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jul 9 | Mark 12:35-37 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jul 8 | Mark 12:28-34 | Ms Leong Chin Yee
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jul 7 | Mark 12:18-27 | Mr Eden Liew
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jul 6 | Mark 12:1-12 (sic) | Dr Philip Poh
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jul 3 | Mark 12:1-12 | Ms Stacey Tan
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jul 2 | Mark 11:27-33 | Rev Benjamin Fong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jul 1 | Mark 11:20-26 | Dr Stephen Tan
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jun 30 | Mark 11:12-26 | Rev Jeremy Ong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jun 29 | Mark 11:1-10 | Dr Stephen Tan
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jun 26 | Rom 8:12-17 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jun 25 | 1 John 3:1-10 | Dr Lincoln Wee
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jun 24 | Heb 12:4-11 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jun 23 | Ps 103:8-18 | Rev Benjamin Fong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jun 22 | Gal 4:1-7 | Rev Jeremy Ong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jun 19 | Mark 10:46-52 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jun 18 | Mark 10:41-45 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jun 17 | Mark 10:32-40 | Rev Benjamin Fong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jun 16 | Mark 10:23-27 | Rev Jeremy Ong
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jun 15 | Mark 10:1-9 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
Previously released daily devotions for the Gospel of Mark series can be found HERE

Sermons Recordings in the Gospel of Mark Series

 
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 | The Extreme Humiliation of Jesus | Mark 14:43-65 | Rev Dr Ed Pousson

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 | Be on Guard | Mark 13:5-9a; 21-23; 32-37 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 | People of the Kingdom | Mark 12:1-12 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 | Daring Greatly | Mark 10:46-52 | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 | The Way of the Kingdom | Mark 9:35-50 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 | Who Do You Say I Am? | Mark 8:27-38 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, May 31, 2020 | The Heart of the Kingdom | Mark 7:1-24 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, May 3, 2020 | Signs of the Kingdom | Mark 5:1-20 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 | The Kingdom of God: The Sower, the Seed and the Soils | Mark 4:1-20 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 | The Kingdom of God Has Come Near | Mark 1:2-15 | Rev Wendy Watson

Watch the video testimony that Ps Wendy has referred to in her sermon HERE

 
 

Study Guides in the Gospel of Mark Sermon Series

For this sermon series on the Gospel of Mark which starts Sun, Apr 19, the complete leader’s and participant’s guides can be downloaded below

PARTICIPANT’S GUIDE

LEADER’S GUIDE

Supplementary Materials for the Gospel of Mark Series

If you have been following the daily readings for the Mark series, you may have noticed that the weeks following Mother’s Day, WSCS Sunday and our church anniversary Sunday do not have an accompanying reading schedule from the Gospel of Mark (Mon, May 11 to Fri, May 29). These supplementary daily readings below are provided to complement the daily readings from Mark. It provides an opportunity to reflect on some of the themes covered during the first three weeks of the Mark series

SUPPLEMENTARY DAILY READINGS – May 11 to 29

SUPPLEMENTARY DAILY READINGS – Jun 21 to 26

Here’s an accompanying 50-day reading plan for you. Click below for a PDF which you can download

Daily Devotions I

 
Current daily devotions for the Gospel of Mark series can be found HERE
 
 
Daily Devotions | Fri, Jun 12
 
 
Daily Devotions | Thu, Jun 11
 
 
Daily Devotions | Wed, Jun 10
 
 
Daily Devotions | Tue, Jun 9
 
 
Daily Devotions | Mon, Jun 8
 
 
In contemplation with Christ | Fri, May 8, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Thu, May 7, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Wed, May 6, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Tue, May 5, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Mon, May 4, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day | Fri, May 1, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day | Thu, Apr 30, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day | Thu, Apr 29, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day | Thu, Apr 28, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day | Thu, Apr 27, 2020
 

Introduction to the Daily Devotions