Sermons Recordings in the Gospel of Mark Series

Sun, May 4, 2020 | Signs of the Kingdom | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 | The Kingdom of God: The Sower, the Seed and the Soils | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 | The Kingdom of God Has Come Near | Rev Wendy Watson

Watch the video testimony that Ps Wendy has referred to in her sermon HERE
 

Study Guides in the Gospel of Mark Sermon Series

For this sermon series on the Gospel of Mark which starts Sun, Apr 19 and ends Sun, Jul 24, the complete leader’s and participant’s guides can be downloaded below

PARTICIPANT’S GUIDE

LEADER’S GUIDE

Supplementary Materials for the Gospel of Mark Series

If you have been following the daily readings for the Mark series, you may have noticed that the weeks following Mother’s Day, WSCS Sunday and our church anniversary Sunday do not have an accompanying reading schedule from the Gospel of Mark (Mon, May 11 to Fri, May 29). These supplementary daily readings below are provided to complement the daily readings from Mark. It provides an opportunity to reflect on some of the themes covered during the first three weeks of the Mark series
 
SUPPLEMENTARY DAILY READINGS
 
Here’s an accompanying 50-day reading plan for you. Click below for a PDF which you can download

Daily devotions based on the Gospel of Mark

 
In contemplation with Christ | Fri, May 8, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Thu, May 7, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Wed, May 6, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Tue, May 5, 2020
 

In contemplation with Christ | Mon, May 4, 2020
 

Daily Devotions Day 5
 

Daily Devotions Day 4
 

Daily Devotions Day 3
 

Daily Devotions Day 2
 

Daily Devotions Day 1
 

Introduction to the Daily Devotions