2020 Sermon Recordings

 

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 | Enlightenment | Ephesians 1 | Dr Tan Kim Huat

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 | The Lord’s Supper and the Requirement of Justice | 1 Corinthians 11:17-34 | Ps Gilbert Lok

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 | The Lord’s Supper: Why Partake? Who Can Partake? | Matthew 26:26-28 | Rev Dr Gordon Wong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 | Baptism: Mode, Infant and Frequency | Ephesians 4:4-6 | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 | Baptism: An Initiation To The Body Life & Mission | Galatians 3:26-27 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 | The Meaning Of The Sacraments – A Protestant View | Acts 2:36-47 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 | Seek the Welfare of the City | Jer 29:4-7 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 | Giving in Grace | 2 Cor 8:4 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 | The Value of Your Life | Eccles 11:1-5 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 | The Extreme Humiliation of Jesus | Mark 14:43-65 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Dr Ed Pousson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 | Be on Guard | Mark 13:5-9a; 21-23; 32-37 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 | People of the Kingdom | Mark 12:1-12 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 | Daring Greatly | Mark 10:46-52 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 | The Attentive Father | Eph 6:1-4 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 | The Way of the Kingdom | Mark 9:35-50 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 | Who Do You Say I Am? | Mark 8:27-38 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 31, 2020 | The Heart of the Kingdom | Mark 7:1-24 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 24, 2020 | Living BRMC’s Legacy of Faith in Action | James 2:14-26 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 24, 2020 | AldersgateSG Sermon | Rom:12:1-2, 9-21 | Rev Dr Chong Chin Chung

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 17, 2020 | Can I Be Me? | John 4:7-26; Gen 25:27-34, 27:35-37 | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 10, 2020 | A Giving Mother | 1 Samuel 1:27-28 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, May 3, 2020 | Signs of the Kingdom | Mark 5:1-20 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 | The Kingdom of God: The Sower, the Seed and the Soils | Mark 4:1-20 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 | The Kingdom of God Has Come Near | Mark 1:2-15 | Gospel of Mark series | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Watch the video testimony that Ps Wendy has referred to in her sermon HERE

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 | Jesus Lives! | John 20:19-23 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 | Witnesses of the Lord’s Resurrection | Luke 24:36-48 | Rev Dr Chong Chin Chung

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 | Philippians 2:5-11 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 | For the Glory of God  | John 11:4 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 | FAQ When Life is Upended | Psalm 23 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 | Perfect Holiness | Work of the Holy Spirit series | 1 Cor 14:1-33, 39-40 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 | Perfect Holiness | 1 Pet1:13-2:3 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 | How Will You Live Your Fleeting Life? | Gal 5:1,16-26 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 | The Fruit of Transformation | Gal 5:16-25 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 | Following the Mind Of Christ | Phil 2:5 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 | A Gift For Others | Eph 4:11-16 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 | The Giver | 1 Cor 12:1-11 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 | The 135th Anniversary of the Methodist Church in Singapore | Luke 10:25-29 | Rev Dr Chong Chin Chung

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 | The Imitation Of Christ & The Transforming Power of The Holy Spirit | 2 Cor 3:18; Gal 2:19, 20 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 | Transformed into the Likeness of Christ | 2 Cor 3:12-18 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 | The Holy Spirit & Life | John 3:1-20 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 | Uncovering Ancient Wells | John 4:1-26 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 | Transformed By The Work Of The Spirit | John 3:1-21 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 | Open To God Who Speaks | 2 Tim 3:14-17 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 | Open To God Who Speaks | 2 Tim 3:14-17 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 | The Presence & Power Of The Holy Spirit | John 1:32-33 | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 | The Power and Presence of Christ | John 1:32-33, Acts 10:37-38, Rom 8:26-27 | Work of the Holy Spirit series | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 | Vision 2020 | Rom 5:1-5 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 | Vision 2020 | Matt 3:13-17 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 
 

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 | A Loving Rebuke | Rev 3:14-22 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 
 

For past sermon series and sermons, click HERE