PULPIT CALENDAR

Date  Scripture Reference Sermon Title
Sat, Jul 31 /
Sun, Aug 1
Pledge SundayGenesis 22: 1-14;
John 1:36
Jehovah Jireh, Our Lord Who Provides
Sat, Aug 7 /
Sun, Aug 8
Romans 14:1-15:7Unity in the Church
Sat, Aug 14 /
Sun, Aug 15
John 6:47-59Bread Talk
Sat, Aug 21 /
Sun, Aug 22
Hebrews 12:14 The Pursuit of Holiness
Sat, Aug 28 /
Sun, Aug 29
Leviticus 27:30-34 & Malachi 3:8-10To Tithe or Not To Tithe?
Sat, Sep 4 /
Sun, Sep 5
Judges 21:25,
Hebrews 11:6
Of Judges and Judging
Sat, Sep 11 /
Sun, Sep 12
Hebrews 1:1-3The Living Word of God
Sat, Sep 18 /
Sun, Sep 19
TTC WeekendPsalm 42-43

Psalm 27:1-14
It's OK to Not Feel OK

Waiting for the Lord
Sat, Sep 25 /
Sun, Sep 26
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #1 Isaiah 40
Study Guide Chap.1^
Waiting for the Light
Sat, Oct 2 /
Sun, Oct 3
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #2Isaiah 42
Study Guide Chap.2^
A Tale of Two Servants
Sat, Oct 9/
Sun, Oct 10
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #3 (Laity Weekend)Isaiah 45
Study Guide Chap.4^
Finding God in the midst of Covid 19
Sat, Oct 16/
Sun, Oct 17
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #4Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Study Guide Chap.6^
Who is the Servant?
Sat, Oct 23/
Sun, Oct 24
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #5Isaiah 54-55
Study Guide Chap.7^
Three Reversals
Sat, Oct 30/
Sun, Oct 31
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #6Isaiah 58
Study Guide - supplement
Fast Farce
Sat, Nov 6/
Sun, Nov 7
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #7Isaiah 60-61
Study Guide Chap.8^
Freedom!
Sat, Nov 13/
Sun, Nov 14
Conference SundayGenesis 45:1-8God has a Plan
Sat, Nov 20/
Sun, Nov 21
Seeing the Light through Isaiah #8Isaiah 65:17-66:24
Study Guide Chap.11^
A Vision of Heaven
Sat, Nov 27/
Sun, Nov 28
Preparing for the Coming of Christ #1Revelation 3.7-13O Clavis David, Key of David
Sat, Dec 4/
Sun, Dec 5
Preparing for the Coming of Christ #2Luke 1.68-9O Oriens, Radiant Dayspring
Sat, Dec 11/
Sun, Dec 12
Preparing for the Coming of Christ #3Isaiah 2.2-4O Rex Gentium, King of the Nations
Sat, Dec 18/
Sun, Dec 19
Preparing for the Coming of Christ #4Matthew 1.18-25O Emmanuel, God with Us
Sat, Dec 25
Christmas serviceForthcoming
Sun, Dec 26
1st Sunday after ChristmasForthcoming
Fri, Dec 31
Watchnight ServiceForthcoming

 

Updated Wednesday, 3 November 2021
This calendar may be subject to change