Our pastors and pastoral team staff

 

 

PTS Directory

Audio / VisualKester Tan

Hillary Seng
kester.tan@brmc.org.sg

hillary.seng@brmc.org.sg
Christian Ministry Staff | ACS (BR)Maureen Teomaureen.teo@brmc.org.sg
Christian Ministry Staff | ACS (P) Serene Liangserene@brmc.org.sg
Church School | Children Darrell Lee

Alfred Tan
(Local Preacher)
darrell@brmc.org.sg

alfred@brmc.org.sg
Church School | Youth Iris Sin
(Local Preacher)

Luke Yan
iris@brmc.org.sg


luke.yan@brmc.org.sg
Communications & MediaDepartment email

Koh Chin Ling

Bill Koor

Jeremy Ong
comms@brmc.org.sg

chinling.koh@brmc.org.sg

bill.koor@brmc.org.sg

Jeremy.Jm.Ong@brmc.org.sg
CounsellingKwok Wai Leng

Alison Lai
counselling@brmc.org.sg
Creative Arts --admin@brmc.org.sg
Discipleship & Nurture Renata Liew
(Local Preacher)
renata@brmc.org.sg
Emmaus Walk | Men’s Fellowship --admin@brmc.org.sg
Family Life Christina Khoo

Chang Chong Tian (Seniors)


Corinne Teo (Singles & Seniors)
christina@brmc.org.sg

chongtian.chang@brmc.org.sg



corinneteo@brmc.org.sg
FilipinoKevin Ngan
(Local Preacher)

Moneena Cacatian
kevin@brmc.org.sg


moneena.cacatian@brmc.org.sg

Glowing Years Ministry (GYM)Sheila Dharmaratnam
(Local Preacher)
sheiladharmaratnam154@gmail.com
Heart2Heart Mothers’ Fellowship --admin@brmc.org.sg
IndonesianFamajati Sastro famajati@brmc.org.sg
Kindergarten BRMC Kindergarten brmckprincipal@brmck.edu.sg
MandarinStephen Tanstephen.tan@brmc.org.sg
MissionsLeong Chin Yee
(Local Preacher)
chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Oasis BRMC Mission Margaret Ho

Anna Luu
(Local Preacher)

Angelina Seow

Yvonne Lam
(Local Preacher)

Nehemiah Yeo

Daniel Seah
margaret@brmc.org.sg

anna@brmc.org.sg


ange@brmc.org.sg

yvonne@brmc.org.sg


nehemiah.yeo@brmc.org.sg

daniel.seah@brmc.org.sg
Oldham Hall Kevin Ngan
(Local Preacher)

Ling Shan Shan
kevin@brmc.org.sg


shanshan@brmc.org.sg
Outreach & Social Concerns Janet Lee

Terence Goh

Ting Yi Ting
janet@brmc.org.sg

terence.goh@brmc.org.sg

yiting.ting@brmc.org.sg
Pastoral Care Mathew Kwan
(Local Preacher)
mathew@brmc.org.sg
PrayerIris Sin
(Local Preacher)
iris@brmc.org.sg
Prisons--admin@brmc.org.sg
Small GroupsCharmaine Tang
(Local Preacher)

James Ang
(Local Preacher)
charmaine@brmc.org.sg


james.ang@brmc.org.sg
The Boys’ Brigade | ACS (Barker Road) | 12th CoyShawn Tham shawn.tham@brmc.org.sg
The Girls’ Brigade | SCGS (Secondary) | 84th CoyStacey Wangstacey.tan@brmc.org.sg
Witness & EvangelismCharmaine Yeocharmaine.yeo@brmc.org.sg
Worship & MusicSamuel Padolina

Michael Lau

samuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg

michael.lau@brmc.org.sg
WSCS | Women’s Society of Christian Service --admin@brmc.org.sg
Young Adults Luke Yanluke.yan@brmc.org.sg

Worship Service PTS

Saturday 5pm ServiceMathew Kwan
(Local Preacher)
mathew@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 8.30am SanctuaryLeong Chin Yee
(Local Preacher)
chinyee.leong@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 10.30am SanctuarySamuel Padolinasamuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg
Sunday 5pm SanctuaryStacey Wangstacey.tan@brmc.org.sg
Upper Room ServiceSamuel Padolina

Charmaine Tang
(Local Preacher)
samuel.padolina@brmc.org.sg

charmaine@brmc.org.sg
Shine Forth ServiceMichael Laumichael.lau@brmc.org.sg
Mandarin Ps Stephen Tanstephen.tan@brmc.org.sg
Filipino Kevin Ngan
(Local Preacher)

Moneena Cacatian

kevin@brmc.org.sg


moneena.cacatian@brmc.org.sg
Indonesian Famajati Sastrofamajati@brmc.org.sg
Oasis BRMC Mission at Bukit Batokoasis@brmc.org.sg