Acts pulpit series – sermons

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | Acts 27-28 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | Acts 27-28 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 | Acts 25-26 | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 | Acts 21:15-22:30 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 | Acts 21:15-22:30 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 | He Fell Asleep In Church | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 | How Precious Is The Flock? | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 | Acts 20:1 – 21:14 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 | Spirit, Studies & Sorcerers | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 | Spirit, Studies & Sorcerers | Rev Dr Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 | What Does God Desire ? | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 | Acts 17 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 | Set The Captives Free | Rev Wendy Watson

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 | Acts 16 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 | Acts 16 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 | Ecclesial Authority, Consensus & Disagreement| Rev Daniel Koh

 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 | Acts 15 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 | Acts 14 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 | Acts 14 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 | From Bondage To Forgiveness | Rev Ho Chee Sin

 
 
 
 

 

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 | Acts 12 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 | Tribulation | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 | When God Works | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 | Conversion of Cornelius and Household | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 | Acts 9:32-10:48 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 | The Conversion Of Saul | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 | The God Who Transforms | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 
 
 
 

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 | A Prisoner of Sin | Bishop Emeritus Dr Robert Solomon

 
 
 
 

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 | Acts 6 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 | Truth Or Dare | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 | Acts 4 | Rev Benjamin Fong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 | Full of the Spirit | Rev Barnabas Chong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 | Acts 2 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 
 
 
 

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 | Jesus’ Last Words and the Apostles’ First Acts | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 

 

Acts of the Apostles – Sep 2 to Nov 25

Suggested Study Guide

ACTS for EVERYONE by Tom Wright (more commonly known as N T Wright) is the suggested study guide for this pulpit series. Small Groups discussions will be guided by the study questions in this book