Leviticus pulpit series – sermons

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 | Radical Living | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 | Radical Living | Rev Jeremy Ong

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 | Understanding Atonement | Ps Jeff Yuen

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 | Holy Smoke| Rev Benjamin Fong

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Jeremy Ong

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Jeremy Ong

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Benjamin Fong

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Jeremy Ong

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 | Radical Living| Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 | Holy Detox | Rev Benjamin Fong

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 | Holy Love | Dr Leow Theng Huat

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 | Radical Living That Makes A Difference | Rev Dr Daniel Ho

 

Sun, Jun 1, 2019 | How Can We Face God ? | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 

Sun, Jun 1, 2019 | Leviticus 16:1-34 | Rev Jeremy  Ong

 

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 | Blood & The Power Of Life & Death | Rev Benjamin Fong

 

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 | Can I Offer A Pleasing Aroma To God? | Mr Lincoln Wee

 

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 | Counter-Cultural Living | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 | Leviticus 18:1-20:27 | Rev Jeremy Ong

 

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 | Perfect | Rev Benjamin Fong

 

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 | Perfect | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 | Acting Holy | Rev Benjamin Fong

 

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 | Leviticus 23:1-25:55  | Rev Jeremy Ong

 

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 | Blessings and Curses  | Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li

 

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 | Leviticus 26:1 – 27:34  | Rev Jeremy Ong

Leviticus pulpit series – children’s materials

01 of 12 – Overview
 
02 of 12 – Offering the sacrifices

03 of 12 – Sharing the sacrifice meal

04 of 12 – Introducing the Priesthood

05 of 12 – Clean and Unclean Meats

06 of 12 – Clean and Unclean Bodily Functions

07 of 12 – The Day of Atonement

08 of 12 – Jesus’ Blood Gives Us Life

09 of 12 – Being Holy as God is Holy

10 of 12 – We are God’s Royal Priesthood

11 of 12 – Observing the Sacrifice Festivals

12 of 12 – Blessings and Discipline