Loading Events

« All Events

Registration for Baptism and Membership Course (2H2024)

1 Sep - 29 Sep

Registration opens on 1 Sep 2024 and closes on 29 Sep 2024. 

Please visit our FAQs for the criteria and other details. 

Schedule 

Item Dates
Registration opens 1 Sep 2024 (Sun)
Registration closes 29 Sep 2024 (Sun)
BMC session 1 19 Oct 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
BMC session 2 26 Oct 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
BMC session 3 2 Nov 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
BMC session 4 9 Nov 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
BMC session 5 (for parents) 16 Nov 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
Pastoral Conversations 1 Nov to 1 Dec 2024 (4 weeks)
Admin Briefing 30 Nov 2024 (Sat), 1.30pm-3.30pm
Baptism Service 14 Dec 2024 (Sat), 10am-12pm
CARIM Service 14 Dec 2024 (Sat) and 15 Dec 2024 (Sun)

Details

Start:
1 Sep
End:
29 Sep
Event Tags:
, ,